The Daily Front Row Fashion Los Angeles Awards 2022 Red Carpet Arrivals

The Daily Front Row hosted its 6th annual Fashion Los Angeles Awards at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel on April 10. The event celebrated the synchronicity between fashion and Hollywood, where celebrity stylists, power players, influencers and designers were honored. Sponsors included Yes I Am Cacharel, Moroccanoil, Sunglass Hut, MCM, FIJI, Whispering Angel, and Sleep Spa Hastens.

Host Derek Blasberg; Honorees Brandon Maxwell (Designer of the Year), Russell James (Lifetime Achievement), Elizabeth Stewart (Fashion Visionary), Lisa McKnight on behalf of Barbie (Fashion Influencer), Etienne Ortega (Makeup Artist of the Year), Maeve Reilly (Style Curator), Bryce Scarlett (Hair Artist of the Year), Paris Hilton (Fashion Entrepreneur) and Adam Ballheim (Music Stylist of the Year); Presenters Brie Larson, Chance Combs, Christina Aguilera, D’Lila Combs, Gigi Gorgeous, Jessi Combs, Kendall Jenner, Kris Jenner, Machine Gun Kelly, Megan Fox, Tiffany Haddish, and Zoey Deutch; additional attendees include Alessandra Ambrosio, Arlissa, Ashley Haas, Aurora James, Azita Ghanizada, Behati Prinsloo, Brian Wolk, Carmella Rose, Charlie Matthews, Charly Jordan, Christina Caradon, Christine Chiu, Claude Morais, Corey Gamble, Delilah Belle Hamlin, Elena Matei, Ellie Thumann, Ellie Zeiler, Emma Brooks, Erika Costell, Eugenie Grey, Gabi DeMartino, Gavin Casalegno, George Kotsiopoulos, Gregory Dava, Iann Dior, Joe Zee, Jourdan Sloane, Kara Del Toro, Kate Lagos, Kathy Hilton, Kaye Bassey, Larry English, Larsen Thompson, Lena Situations, Madi Webb, Marianne Fonseca, Mario Adrion, Marta Pozzan, Matthew Postlethwaite, Model Roz, Natalie Halcro, Nats Getty, Nicky Champa, Nicole Williams, Olivia Pierson, Pierre Boo, Quincy Brown, Scotty Cunha,  Serena Goh, Shay Mitchell, Sophie Sumner, Tatiana Luter, Taye Hansberry, Tiler Peck, Tina Craig, Travis Van Winkle, Vinnie Hacker and more.

Access exclusive content