‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Season 15: MTV Premiere & Red Carpet Arrivals

“RuPaul’s Drag Race” season 15 starts this Friday, Jan. 6 at 8 p.m. ET on MTV with Ariana Grande as a guest judge. To celebrate the 16 new drag queens competing for the title of America’s Next Drag Superstar, the show had an exclusive premiere in New York City last night.

Season 15 of “RPDR” features drag queens Amethyst, Anetra, Aura Mayari, Irene Dubois, Jax, Loosey LaDuca, Luxx Noir London, Malaysia, Babydoll Foxx, Marcia Marcia Marcia, Mistress Isabelle Brooks, Princess Poppy, Robin Fierce, Salina EsTitties, Sasha Colby, and twins Spice and Sugar.

Ali Wong, Amandla Stenberg, Harvey Guillén, Hayley Kiyoko, Julia Garner, Janelle Monáe, Maren Morris, Megan Stalter and Orville Peck will also be featured as guest judges this season, joining RuPaul, Michelle Visage, Ross Matthews and Carson Kressley.

Access exclusive content