More from the 2014 Footwear News Achievement Awards

Footwear News Achievement Awards
Dec. 3, 2014

It’s hard to create a more shoe-star studded room than the 28th annual FN Achievement Awards last week.

From Nicole Richie and Sarah Jessica Parker to Stan Smith and Kevin Plank, the evening was bursting with the year’s best and brightest in business, retail and design. All together, 13 award winners went home with a “Shoe Oscar” for their achievements.

Hosted at the IAC Headquarters in New York, the awards drew several top names in the audience, too, including Pierre Hardy, Tracy Margolies and the Opening Ceremony team, who presented the brand of the year to Vans.

The event was sponsored by FFANY, FDRA and Zappos Couture.

Access exclusive content