Kim Kardashian West, Ciara, Victoria Beckham & More Celebrity Instagrams on Easter

Kim Kardashian West Easter
Kim Kardashian West shared this family photo on Easter.
Instagram

On Easter Sunday, most people probably weren’t wearing $750 Prada slides like Beyoncé, or a silk dress and wrap sandals like Kim Kardashian West. But celebs have family Easter traditions just like people all over the world, and they shared plenty of photos from the day on Instagram.

Scroll down to see how Ciara, Mariah Carey, John Legend, Victoria Beckham and other stars celebrated.

Easter 2017

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Queen of Easter.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Goal!! #Easter Fun With My Boys! 🐰❤️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Easter with #demkids #moments #rocandroe #easter #family 🐣🐥🌈🦋🐰💖 @nickcannon

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

👧🏻👧🏻👧🏻

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Feliz Páscoa para todos vocês e suas famílias! 🐰 ✨❤️Happy Easter to you and your family

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Happy Easter fashion bunnies!! Kisses from the sunshine x 🇺🇸 x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Happy Easter! 🐰

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Happy Easter!!

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Happy Easter, everybody! We got this cute little Easter bunny, isn't he cute?

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

The first time Jasmine's favorite character, Pikachu came to visit her months ago she was only crawling. For Easter Sunday @laurenhashianofficial and I thought, Pikachu should make a special visit once again. Well, Pikachu didn't account for the fact that now Jazzy RUNS and for 2hrs straight she wants to play her new favorite game, "I run away and you chase me Pikachu. And you're not allowed to take a break until I go night night". At the end of the vid you can hear her yell, "Peekyu" because she can't say, Pikachu. I'm tired, today's my only day off, it's 118 degrees in this costume and Hobbs keep trying to p*ss on my leg. And I luv every minute of it. Bring it on. It's what daddy's do. Happy Easter to you guys and enjoy your families. #Rockachu #DaddyPuttinInWork #TheGameThatNeverEnds #PikachuLooksBloated

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Dye stained fingers to prove it. X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on