The Best Instagrams From the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

Gigi Hadid Adriana Lima VS Fashion
Gigi Hadid (left) posted this photo of her and Adriana Lima backstage.
Instagram

On Wednesday, Victoria’s Secret put on its annual VS Fashion Show, complete with some of the world’s top models wearing elaborate lingerie and angel wings. This year, the show was at Paris’ Grand Palais.

Although the event won’t air on TV until Monday, plenty of models shared photos from the runway and behind the scenes. Below, we’ve rounded up some of the best snaps from the show.

WOWW Did I just OPEN the Victoria's Secret fashion show??????? I'm still thinking I'm going to wake up to realize I just had the best dream of my life… but that was… real. Thank you from the bottom of my heart @ed_razek . Feel so humbled and emotional. What an honor to lead the most incredible show on the planet, in this breathtaking outfit, with countless and countless hardworking people included. I'm so beyond proud of all of us involved in this show!!!! You all made my dreams come true last night❤️ thank you for the love and support, to my fans and to everyone that made this possible. Hard work pays off, and girls, we did it!!!🤘🤘🤘❤️❤️❤️❤️ dont forget to watch it on @cbstv dec 5th 10/9c !!!!

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

during

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

THATS A WRAP THANK YOU EVERYONE 💖💖💖💖

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

On the way ….. to the #vsfashionshow #runway ✨💓✨💓✨

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Backstage by @jeromeduran 💗

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Wow! Another #VSFashionShow down for the books! I'm so grateful to the hundreds of people who make this show happen. All the angels who train so hard to be able to carry these 30lbs wings. All the lighting, camera, mechanical, security and backstage people who you don't see behind the scenes, but who make this all possible. And to @ed_razek @monica.mitro @10magazine @sophialidz @johndavidpfeiffer @garthspencer who create the best looks and find the perfect women to rock them! I'm so thankful for being able to walk in my fourth show and be a part of something so special. And big shoutout to the all millions of dedicated VS fans out there who cheer us all on!! You guys make all smiles, sweat and tears worth it in the end ! 🙈😘💖💋📸🎀😍💥🔥🙏🏼

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Backstage Madness with these beauties! 📸 @jeromeduran #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

One in a million @ladygaga #vsfashionshow 💛🌙✨🔮 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Another one down😈 #VSfashionshow 👏👏👏

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Love these angels 😇 ❤️ WE DID IT 🎉🎊🎈

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Brazil is winning 🇧🇷

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

The day after! Au revoir paris you were truly amazing

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

When you know you just NAILED that runway. @alessandraambrosio #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

This show was MAJOR !!!! @gigihadid @jastookes Hot mama 😻 @victoriassecret #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show will air Monday on CBS at 10 p.m. ET.

Want More?

The Shoe Brand That Victoria’s Secret Angels Love

Gigi and Bella Hadid Wore Very Sparkly Outfits to the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show After-Party

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show Broken Down in Numbers

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show Took the Sock Boot to New Heights