Best Celebrity Instagrams Over The Holiday Weekend

Stuart Weitzman Christmas Shoes
Stuart Weitzman.
Instagram.

Another Christmas has come and gone. This year, celebrities and designers took to Instagram to get them in the holiday spirit and shared some of their most memorable moments from the past weekend.

Brian Atwood caught our attention with his Stance “Star Wars” socks and Nike sneakers he wore for a workout session on Christmas morning. Stance debuted a new Star Wars line for the release of the box office hit “The Force Awakens.” Other characters in the collection include R2-D2 and C-3P0, Han Solo, Boba Fett and many more. Looks like Atwood opted for the dark side with his black Darth Vader socks.

Kate Hudson had a busy weekend in Aspen, Colo. The actress celebrated the holidays with more famous faces, including her mother, Goldie Hawn, as well as Dakota Johnson, Erin Foster and Jennifer Meyer.

Girls about town ❤️❄️

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Designers also joined in on Instagram, posting their most festive photos. Manolo Blahnik went with the classic Rockefeller Center Christmas tree who,t featuring a crystal-embellished pump. Christian Louboutin continued its #LouboutinWorld campaign with an image from a customer showing off her shoes and Louboutin Beauty stocking stuffers.

 

Visions of these dance in our heads.

A post shared by Stuart Weitzman (@stuartweitzman) on

 

 

Stocking stuffers galore! #BeauteLouboutin

A post shared by Christian Louboutin (@louboutinworld) on

The Kardashians had a strong social media showing thanks to their Christmas Eve party, hosted by Kris Jenner. The girls wore Balmain, courtesy of Oliver Rousteing. The next morning, Khloe Kardashian showed off her holiday spirit  in a pair of black Yeezy Boost 350s and a onesie with her nephew Mason.

Me, my mom, and a photobomb

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Merry Christmas 🎄 Mase x KoKo

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

See below for more of the best Instagrams seen over the holiday weekend.

 

Best Christmas ever 🎄 hope everyone is happy and surrounded by love today!!!

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

Christmas #weekendsarefortwinning: cable sweater, skinny jeans, and statement kicks edition!

A post shared by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on

 

no new friends

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

 

Best Santa ever! #kissesfromthebeckhams X vb 🙏🏼💫 @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham X

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Celebrating Christmas Eve in Los Angeles with my girls ❤️ #TheFerragnis #AmericanDays #FamilyIsEverything

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

Want more? 

Celebrity Shoe Sightings Over The Holiday Weekend

Celebrities & Fashion Designers Who Joined Instagram In 2015

FN’s 16 Most Popular Instagram Posts Of The Year